Hh*Please add names, links, and areas of expertise of people involved in promoting learning and technology in Maine.*

John Jaques, Technology Coordinator, Palermo and Somerville Schools, RSU 12 - Whitefild, Maine
http://www.linkedin.com/in/johnjaques2010
http://www.svrsu.org/
http://www.youtube.com/user/newbreedteacher?feature=mhum
http://twitter.com/#!/newbreedteacher

Betty Wright, MLTI Tech Lead, Teacher Leader, Computer Instruction/Integration, Somerset Valley Middle School, Hartland ME
http://www.somerset.sad48.k12.me.us
http://somersetvalleymiddleschool.blogspot.com
bwright@rsu19.org

Thom Cosgrove, IT Coordinator, Old Town High School. thom.cosgrove@mail.otsd.org, http://blog.otsd.org/othsit/

Shawn Favreau, MLTI Lead, Grade 8 Social Studies, Freeport Middle School
Runs a multimedia digital classroom, expert with Eno Board, StudyWiz, iMovie - superb skills trainer - National Board Certified
http://fms.freeportpublicschools.org/pages/FMS_teachers/sfavreau/index
favreaus@rsu5.org

Dan Tompkins, M. Ed., CAS Instructional Technology
Technology Integrator, RSU2 - Richmond Schools, PreK - 12
dtompkins@kidsrsu.org
http://tech-tuesday.blogspot.com (still going as of January 2013)
http://henbogle.com/
Twitter: @tompkinsdan


Ryan Palmer, Technology Integration Specialist
Lake Region Middle School
http://ryan.palmer.lakeregionschools.org
http://rptechintegration.blogspot.com/ Blog: teacher technology toolbox

Michael Corey - IT Manager - Acton Elementary School http://www.acton.k12.me.us

George Crawford http://jonesbororobotics.blogspot.com

Kathryn Kennedy http://guest.portaportal.com/katekennedy http://server.u98.k12.me.us/pemetic/kkennedy/Site/Tech_Tutorials.html

Jil Crochere http://www.augusta.k12.me.us/academ/schools/hodgkins/WebQuest/Web%20Pages/WebQuest%20Introduction.htm

Kerry Gallivan & Lisa Hogan http://msad75.pbwiki.com/

Kimberly Morin, Winthrop Public Schools. www.winthropschools.org, Instructional design for online learning (IDOL). kmorin@winthropschools.org

Amy Tucker http://locresources.wikispaces.com/ RSU 16 (Poland, Minot, Mechanic Falls) Technology Integrator adtucker@rsu16.orgaldtucker@gmail.com twitter: @aldtucker

Ray Lund, Thornton Academy, Saco, Maine - Computer Arts/New Media Teacher - tatv@thornton.saco.org - http://web.me.com/tatv/TATV/Homepage.html - Student Television Network Eastern Representative - http://www.studenttelevision.com/ - http://www.schooltube.com/ - http://youtellit.channelone.com/

Jenifer Van Deusen Maine-Dartmouth Family Medicine Residency...bringing Web 2.0 & tech tools to graduate medical education jvandeusen@mainegeneral.org

Greg Applestein@ Belfast Area High School gapplestein@sad34.net http://www.sad34.net/~gapplestein/

Linda Prescott, Science teacher, After school Tech Teacher, http://www.auburnschl.edu/education/components/board/default.php?sectiondetailid=7802


Deborah White http://classblogmeister.com/blog.php?blogger_id=223065&newlimit=50


Diane MacGregor http://mcms.maranacook.org/TeacherResources#Reference

Jan Kolenda http://www.maranacook.org/tech/

Gretchen Schaefer http://www.gretchenschaefer.com/blog/?page_id=2

Elizabeth Sky-McIlvain - ELA Lead Teacher, Freeport Middle School, grade 7 LA
NoteShare, entry-level collaboration skills, Web 2.0 creative writing/media uses, Wabanaki Studies, writing skills development
http://eskymaclj.blogspot.com/
http://fms.freeportpublicschools.org/pages/FMS_teachers/esky-mcilvain/index
mcilvaine@rsu5.org

Nathaniel Porter http://nporter.edublogs.org/

Ben Bridges http://169.244.34.69/~bbridges/Home.html

David Trask http://flubbernuggets.wordpress.com/

Mark Spahr http://www.livingroomtunes.com/mark/

Mark Arnold
Educational Technology Specialist
Mount Desert Island High School
www.mdihs.net
http://sites.google.com/site/mdihstechnotes

Cynthia Curry http://udineducation.wordpress.com

Laura Richter http://www.msad54.org/sams/integration/index.shtml
Skowhegan Area Middle School

Michael Richards http://mrichme.edublogs.org/

Olga LaPlante http://blogs.portlandschools.org/laplao

Becky Ranks http://sites.google.com/site/region5/Home

Martha Thibodeau http://sites.google.com/site/emints4me/Home

Anne Ireland http://poster.4teachers.org/worksheet/view.php?ID=74711

Ron Smith http://downeastlearns.org

Ed Latham http://sites.google.com/site/mltiregion1/

Jim Burke http://sites.google.com/site/westernmainelearning/

Barbara Greenstone http://guest.portaportal.com/vote4me

Anne Macdonald http://macdonaldtechforteachers.wikispaces.com/

Dorothy Small http://www.msad54.org/sahs/TechInteg/techintindex.shtml

Kern Kelley http://thetechcurve.blogspot.com

Keith Kelley http://tech4me.ning.com/profile/KeithKelley

Sarah Sutter http://sarahsutter.com http://edueyeview.wordpress.com

Jeff Bailey http://wickeddecentlearning.blogspot.com/

Dan Ryder http://wickeddecentlearning.blogspot.com/

Margie Genereux http://margiesmaine.blogspot.com/

Tim Hart http://www.edutim.com

Ernie Easter New Sweden School http://bitbybitseedlings.ning.com/profile/ErnieEaster

Jennifer Holmes New Sweden School -- music teacher, Garageband, podcasting, http://www.emerson.u98.k12.me.us/podshop/

Melissa Prescott -- art teacher, iMovie, video http://tmsart.wordpress.com/

Tom Coolidge -- music teacher, GarageBand http://tmsmusic.wordpress.com/

Jennifer Bennett -- music teacher, GarageBand http://mrsbennett7502.googlepages.com/

Ben Stafford: Classroom Teacher/MLTI Lead http://www.bstafford.wordpress.com

Richard Byrne http://freetech4teachers.blogspot.com

Amity Beane http://beanebrain.blogspot.com Spanish teacher http://amitybeane.wikispaces.com

Maureen Richards http://staff.dyer.spsd.org/richarma/

Rick Barter http://www.emerson.u98.k12.me.us/podshop/


Terri Dawson http://tdawson.wikispaces.com

Mary Gamble http://mvhs.msad43.org/MediaCenter/ Librarian, MARVEL, podcasts

Brad Edwards http://penobscotriver.edublogs.org/


Jim Wells http://deimos3.apple.com/WebObjects/Core.woa/Browse/education-maine.gov.1649493031?i=1346393760

Gail Garthwait; UM technology classes and IT master's program abigail@umit.maine.edu (official page: http://www.umaine.edu/edhd/faculty/garthwait.htm)

David Patterson http://www.mainedistancelearningproject.org/pages/0809/08erate.html

Leesa Joiner Tech Integrator, Tech and Sp. Ed. http://www.sad6.k12.me.us/~ljoiner (always under construction)

Sharon Betts, Educational Technologist http://sharonbetts.info blog: http://sharonsshare.blogspot.com

Diane Whitmore, languages http://fhs.freeportpublicschools.org/pages/teachers/whitmored/index

Michael Arsenault http://blog.mikearsenault.net

Alice Barr http://alicebarr.org

Joe Makley http://edtech-nohype.blogspot.com/

Laura Gurley-Mozie http://www.sad61.k12.me.us/~gm/

Eric Lawson http://www.yorkschools.org/~elawson/

Martha Borden http://www.yorkschools.org/~mborden/

Bryan Thompson http://www.yorkschools.org/~bthompson/Site3/Welcome.html

Shawn Kimball, Technology Integration Specialist
Hampden Academy
http://posterous.com/shawnkball
http://twitterforeducation.wikispaces.com,
http://twitter.com/21stcentskills,
http://www.diigo.com/user/actemintegrators

David Field- WRVC Web Design and Development (Instructor) http://blogtorial.info

Gigi Lee http://www.elm-street.u29.k12.me.us/gigiwebsite/webquestsite/wqhome.html

Eileen Broderick http://res.msad43.org/MediaCenter/

Phil Merrill http://mvhs.msad43.org/Academics/Arts/pmerrill/

Sarah Irish http://www.blogger.com/profile/04547057310653868190

Phil Brookhouse http://guest.portaportal.com/loomer

Crystal Priest http://www.actem.org/Pages/ACTEM_News/I032DCB65

Tim Levesque - Easton School Department Technology Director - http://upbeatjunk.blogspot.com

Cheryl Oakes http://cheryloakes50.blogspot.com/**

Jessica Russell http://fhs.freeportpublicschools.org/pages/teachers/russellj/index

Jody Rose http://fms.freeportpublicschools.org/pages/FMS_teachers/jrose/index

Linda Pritchard http://fms.freeportpublicschools.org/pages/FMS_teachers/lpritchard/index

Mary Parker http://fms.freeportpublicschools.org/pages/FMS_teachers/mparker/index

Dan Queior http://fms.freeportpublicschools.org/pages/FMS_teachers/dqueior/index

Janice Murphy http://fms.freeportpublicschools.org/pages/FMS_teachers/jmurphy/index

Kevin Cyr http://fms.freeportpublicschools.org/pages/FMS_Technology/index

Vincent Vanier http://www.madawaskaschools.org/middle_high/mhs_technology.cfm

Mike Muir http://www.mcmel.org/

Jim Moulton http://jimmoulton.org/

Bob Sprankle http://www.bobsprankle.com/bobsprankle/index.html

Joe Makley http://blogs.portlandschools.org/maklej/

Judy Chandler http://deimos3.apple.com/WebObjects/Core.woa/Browse/education-maine.gov.1613306795.01613306798.1609085184?i=15961033831596103383

Hank Read, Rockland District High School, Tech Integrator, Web Design Teacher; Current interests: all things CMS.
hread@msad5.org; http://poindexter.pbwiki.com; http://moodle.msad5.org; http://rdhs.msad5.org:8080

Gretchen Schaefer, Husson University, Instructional Technologist. schaeferg@husson.edu ; www.gretchenschaefer.com

Kevin Cyr http://169.244.140.102/groups/wikitest/

Michael Surran, GHCA, System Administrator / Instructor; Expertise: Linux / Open-Source www.ghca.com/computers

Nick Shuman, Technology Integrator Gr. 6-8, Middle School of the Kennebunks. http://sites.google.com/site/mskcomlit/ , http://sites.google.com/site/smartsharecenter/

Page Lennig, Technology Director, Waynflete School (Portland) http://plennig.wordpress.com

Liza Moore, Computer Coordinator, Mast Landing School, Freeport: http://mls.freeportpublicschools.org/pages/Teachers/lmoore/index


Diana Sommers, Technology Director, Wiscasset School Department: http://www.wiscasset.k12.me.us/Superintendent/Technology

Amity Bean, Spanish Teacher, http://beanebrain.blogspot.com/

Gretchen Schaefer http://gretchenschaefer.com/Site/Welcome.html

Steve Koelker, Technology Integrator, Mahoney Middle School, South Portland - koelkest@spsd.org - http://infotech.spsd.org/

Stacy Alvarez, Technology Integration Coach, Westbrook Schools
http://westbrooktech.pbworks.com
http://technatude.blogspot.com/

Lydia Leimbach, Technology Integrator, Hall-Dale High School/Middle School
http://rsu2teachertech.wordpress.org
twitter.com/lleimbach

Joan H. Meehan, Technology Coordinator, Winslow High School,
http://www.winslowk12.org
jmeehan@winslowk12.org

William M. Howard (Bill), Technology Coordinator, Jefferson Village School
http://www.jeffersonvillage.org
bhoward@aos93.org

David A. Theriault, Technology Integration Teacher, Lewiston High School
dtheriault@lewistonpublicschools.or

Lori Twiss, Tech Integration, Edward Little High School, Auburn ltwiss@auburnschl.edu